Search our site

Bolder Hub

Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2019-2020.

Term Dates can be downloaded here and are listed below

Autumn 2019

INSET Days Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019 – Staff only attend

Term 1 Starts – Year 7 Only  Wednesday 4th Sept 2019

Term 1 Starts – All Students  Monday 9th Sept 2019

Term 1  Ends  Friday 18th Oct 2019

Half Term Break  Starts Saturday 19th Oct 2019

Half Term Break Ends Sunday 27th Oct 2019

 

Term 2 Starts Monday 28th Oct 2019

INSET Day Friday 29th Nov 2019 – Staff only attend

Term 2 Ends Wednesday 18th Dec 2019

 Christmas Break Starts Thursday 19th Dec 2019

Christmas Break Ends Sunday 5th Jan 2020

 

Spring 2020

INSET Day Monday 6th Jan 2020 – Staff only attend

Term 3 Starts Tuesday 7th Jan 2020

Term 3 Ends on Friday 14th Feb 2020

Half Term Break Starts Saturday 15th Feb 2019

Half Term Break Starts Sunday 23rd Feb 2020

 

Term 4 Starts Monday 24th Feb 2020

Term 4 Ends on Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break Starts Saturday 4th April 2020

Easter Break Ends Sunday 19th April 2020

 

Summer 2020

Term 5 Starts Monday 20th April 2020

Early May Bank Holiday  Friday 8th May 2020

Term 5 Ends Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term Break Starts Saturday 23rd May 2020

Half Term Break  Ends Sunday 31st May 2020

 

Term 6 Starts Monday 1st June 2020

INSET Day Monday 22nd June 2020 Staff only attend

Term 6 Ends  Friday 10th July 2020

Have you read?